Home > Stockists

International Shops / Stockists

Under Construction! Please check back!

We encourage quilters to shop locally!
Here is a list of brick-and-mortar shops that we are aware of that carry McKenna Ryan products.
If your local shop would like to stock McKenna's products, please encourage them to contact us!

Canada
coming soon!


Europe
Belgium - 't Dreefhuys - dreefstraat 47 Ninove - www.tdreefhuys.com
Denmark -
Butik Paradiset - Kvinderupvej 17, DK-3550 Slangerup - www.butikparadiset.dk
Denmark - Mosters Stoffer - Storegade 26, 7620 Lemvig - www.mostersstoffer.dk
France - Phil'Patchwork -
72 rue du General De Gaulle, 67118 Geipolsheim -www.philpatchwork.fr
Germany - Hexagon Patchworktreff - Malstr. 2, 91413 Neustadt Aisch - www.hexagonshop.de
Germany - Naehzentrum Heidelberg - Ploeck 30, Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg - www.naehzentrum-hd.de
Germany - Quiltmania - Marktplatz 15, 74635 Kupferzell - www.quiltmania.de
Netherlands - Quilt Puzzel - an Kinsbergenstraat 15, 5612LK, Eindhoven - www.quiltpuzzel.nl
Netherlands - Quiltshop-online, Dorpsstraat 10, 9462PL Gasselte, Drenthe - www.quiltshop-online.com
Norway - Ronny Husevåg Rørservice - Nordstrandsveien 6, 6823 Sandane - www.hobbyugla.no
UK - Fireside Fabrics, 71 Broadclyst Gardens Thorpe Bay, Southend on Sea, Essex - www.firesidefabrics.co.uk
UK - NSAA Quilting and Embroidery, Smugglers House, Talland Street, Polperro, Cornwall - www.nsaaquilting.co.uk
UK - Passion4Quilting - 52 Blackbird Road, Leicester - by appointment - www.passion4quilting.com


Down Under
Australia

Annie’s Cottage Crafts - 752 Lottah Road, Lottah, Tasmania - www.anniescottagecrafts.com.au
Lotus Fabrics - 12 Centanary Close, Bolwarra Heights, New South Wales - www.lotusfabrics.com.au
Sewing Buddies - 5 McArthur Road, Vermont, Victoria - www.sewingbuddies.com.au
That Crafty Shop - Shop 10/446-452 Sheridan Street, Cairns, Queensland - www.thatcraftyshop.com
Threaded Needle -
41 Hawkes Road, North Warrandyte, Victoria - www.threadedneedle.com.au


New Zealand
Cushla’s Vi
llage Fabrics - 38 Victoria Road, Devonport, Auckland - www.cushlasvillagefabrics.co.nz
Cushla's Village Fabrics - 136 Aranui Road, Mapua, Nelson -
www.cushlasvillagefabrics.co.nz
Grandmother's Garden Ltd. - 1042 Gordonton Road, RD 1, Hamilton - www.grandmothersgarden.co.nz
Waitomo Sew Worms - 4 Sheridan Street, Te Kuiti, North Island - www.waitomosewworms.nz