Home > Stockists

International Shops / Stockists


We encourage quilters to shop locally!
Here is a list of shops that we are aware of that carry McKenna Ryan products.
If your local shop would like to stock McKenna's products, please encourage them to contact us!

Canada
Alberta - Along Came Quilting - 6432-1A Street S.W., Calgary - www.alongcamequilting.com
Alberta - B+H Fabrics Ltd / Fabricland of Lloydminster - 4009-51 Avenue, Lloydminster
Alberta -
Impressions Embroidery & Engraving - #8 449 Mayor Magrath Drive, Slethbridge - www.impressionslethbridge.ca
Alberta - Lori's Country Cottage - 250-130 Broadway Blvd., Sherwood Park -www.loriscountrycottage.com
Alberta - Purple Katz - Parkland Way, Rimbey - www.purplekatzquilting.com
Alberta - The Sugar Pine - 737 Tenth Street, Canmore - www.thesugarpine.com
British Columbia - Crazy Quilt Cottage - 6952 Duncan Street, Powell River - www.facebook.com/crazyquiltcottage
British Columbia - Creative Quilting - 5869 York Road, Duncan - www.creativequilting.ca
British Columbia - Hamels Fabrics - 5843 Lickman Road, Chilliwack - www.hamelsfabrics.com
British Columbia - Little Extra Something Special Fabric - 108 Mile Ranch - www.lessfabricplace.ca
British Columbia - Sew Biz - 9945 268th Street, Maple Ridge - www.facebook.com/MichellesSewbiz
Newfoundland - Clothesline Quilts & Handiwork, 33 Valley Drive, Hawkes Bay - www.clotheslinequiltsandhandiwork.com
Ontario - Cozy Quilts - 121 Toronto Road Unit D, Port Hope - www.cozyquilts.ca
Ontario -
Krafty Kennedys - 2711 Dingman Drive, London - www.kraftykennedys.com
Ontario - The Quilting Corner - 603 Ireland Road, Simcoe - www.quiltingcornersimcoe.com
Ontario -
The Quilting Trunk - 187 Grand Trunk Avenue, Dryden - www.thequiltingtrunk.com



Europe
Belgium - 't Dreefhuys - dreefstraat 47 Ninove - www.tdreefhuys.com
Denmark -
Butik Paradiset - Kvinderupvej 17, DK-3550 Slangerup - www.butikparadiset.dk
Denmark - Mosters Stoffer - Storegade 26, 7620 Lemvig - www.mostersstoffer.dk
France - Phil'Patchwork -
72 rue du General De Gaulle, 67118 Geipolsheim -www.philpatchwork.fr
Germany - Hexagon Patchworktreff - Malstr. 2, 91413 Neustadt Aisch - www.hexagonshop.de
Germany - Quiltmania - Marktplatz 15, 74635 Kupferzell - www.quiltmania.de
Netherlands - Quilt Puzzel - an Kinsbergenstraat 15, 5612LK, Eindhoven - www.quiltpuzzel.nl
Netherlands - Quiltshop-online, Dorpsstraat 10, 9462PL Gasselte, Drenthe - www.quiltshop-online.com
Norway - Ronny Husevåg Rørservice - Nordstrandsveien 6, 6823 Sandane - www.hobbyugla.no
UK - Fireside Fabrics, 71 Broadclyst Gardens Thorpe Bay, Southend on Sea, Essex - www.firesidefabrics.co.uk
UK - NSAA Quilting and Embroidery, Smugglers House, Talland Street, Polperro, Cornwall - www.nsaaquilting.co.uk
UK - Passion4Quilting - 52 Blackbird Road, Leicester - by appointment - www.passion4quilting.com
UK - Sew Hot - 3b Holly Road, Thornton-Cleveleys, Lancashire - www.sewhot.co.uk


Down Under
Australia

Annie’s Cottage Crafts - 752 Lottah Road, Lottah, Tasmania - www.anniescottagecrafts.com.au
Lotus Fabrics - 12 Centanary Close, Bolwarra Heights, New South Wales - www.lotusfabrics.com.au
Misty Mountain Quilts - www.facebook.com/mistymouyntainquilts
Palm Beach Quilting - 7/2 Industry Boulevard, Carrum Downs - palmbeachquilting.com.au
Sewing Buddies - 5 McArthur Road, Vermont, Victoria -
www.sewingbuddies.com.au

That Crafty Shop - Shop 10/446-452 Sheridan Street, Cairns, Queensland - www.thatcraftyshop.com
Threaded Needle - 41 Hawkes Road, North Warrandyte, Victoria - www.threadedneedle.com.au


New Zealand
Cushla’s Village Fabrics - 38 Victoria Road, Devonport, Auckland - www.cushlasvillagefabrics.co.nz
Cushla's Village Fabrics - 136 Aranui Road, Mapua, Nelson -
www.cushlasvillagefabrics.co.nz
Grandmother's Garden Ltd. - 1042 Gordonton Road, RD 1, Hamilton - www.grandmothersgarden.co.nz
Quilt 'n' Knit 2 - 7 Taupo St., Putaruru, Waikato - www.facebook.com/pages/category/Arts---Crafts-Store/QuiltnKnit-2-530654943752441/
Waitomo Sew Worms - 4 Sheridan Street, Te Kuiti, North Island - www.waitomosewworms.nz